Hi!

The blog you’re probably looking for is here now. Long story. Follow the link if you’d like an explanation.

Ah, you’re still reading this. It’s okay, I don’t blame you. I didn’t find that other blog particularly interesting anyway. And I wrote it! Almost regularly. Well, except for that time when I didn’t update it from July 2011 to February 2012. Seriously, I’m surprised you even came here in the first place.

Anyway, I had to move that personal blog to make way for this one. I have a book coming out in about 8 weeks called The Village of Erb: The Brotherhood of the Moon — I didn’t want to confuse the two. And I guess I need a homepage for it. People do that these days.

Oh, which reminds me. I probably need a Facebook page too. Well, I probably just need Facebook.

Leave a Reply

