Book Descriptions

I have a page describing the book now. I imagined it would be a lot longer before, but I’d rather spend time with editing the actual book than the description I’m not sure anyone will read.

Also, I signed up for Facebook (again) as I think you lose credibility if you try and market something on the internet but don’t exist on it. My largest concern is that I don’t have any pictures of myself. Like, literally. It’s not that I don’t have any good pictures and the rest are awful and I’d rather not put them up. It’s that I have nothing of me.

Take that vanity!

Leave a Reply

