More Paperwork

Fill out and wait as required.

In case you didn’t know – because I didn’t – on top of registering for ISBNs and EINs, in order to sell anything on the iBookstore you need a business number (BN) and a GST/HST account thing. Had I known that, I would have started that paperwork sooner.

I know this is the kind of thing I only need to do once – but just having a check list of everything you need before starting would be nice. Plus, after I registered for my BN, I didn’t get a number. I guess they’re processing it and sending one in the mail.

Leave a Reply

