Always judge my books by the cover

The covers make them look professional.

 

This is the first piece of concept art Ibrahim created for my Canadian techy-mystery-thriller that I’m still calling /Canada (although I’m not crazy about that title).

maple leaf 1

Over the long weekend I went on a scavenger hunt with my sister to all the locations I mention throughout Toronto. It was a lot of fun to take pictures and walk the steps of a fictional character running for her life. Good times.

I’m almost done revisions after the first wave of feedback – which means a new version will be available for anyone interested 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

